North Penn Legal Services

North Penn Legal Services logo

North Penn Legal Services supplies free legal aid to low-income residents of Bradford, Carbon, Clinton, Columbia, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Monroe, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Pike, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne and Wyoming counties in Pennsylvania through its eight regional offices. 


Apply for Service:

Call (877) 953-4250
Apply Online

Bethlehem Office

559 Main Street, Suite 200
Bethlehem, PA 18018-5881
Counties Served: Lehigh, Northampton

Bloomsburg Office

168 E. Fifth Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815-2206
Counties Served: Columbia, Montour

Hazleton Office

101 W. Broad Street, Suite 713
Hazleton, PA 18201-6303
Counties Served: Carbon, Luzerne

Pittston Office

33 N. Main Street, Suite 200
Pittston, PA 18640-1949
Counties Served: Lackawanna, Luzerne, Sullivan, Wyoming

Stroudsburg Office

10 N. Tenth Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-1704
Counties Served: Monroe, Pike

Sunbury Office

133 N. Second Street
Sunbury, PA 17801-2125
Counties Served: Northumberland, Snyder, Union

Towanda Office

21 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848-1803
Counties Served: Bradford, Susquehanna, Tioga

Williamsport Office

Penn Tower Building
25 W. Third Street, Suite 400
Williamsport, PA 17701-6526
Counties Served: Clinton, Lycoming, Tioga

Sign up for our newsletter to stay informed about the latest news and updates!

Sign Up